top of page

Our Next Event Date

Fleetwood Mad  At Brewood Jubilee Hall | 2024 Moonlight Tour
Fleetwood Mad  At Brewood Jubilee Hall | 2024 Moonlight Tour
30 DAYS TO THE EVENT
Join Fleetwood Mad at Brewood Jubilee Hall
When
17 Aug 2024, 19:30 – 23:30
Where
Brewood Jubilee Hall,
2 Bargate St, Brewood, Stafford ST19 9BB, UK

The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Experience

We are excited to introduce you to Fleetwood Mad, the UK's ultimate Fleetwood Mac experience. Our five piece band brings the authentic Fleetwood Mac experience to life with our costume changes and renditions of the band's chart-topping hits. We are available for a variety of events, including rooftop hotel parties, theatres, private bookings, castles, manor houses, Christmas corporate party nights and New Year's Eve bookings. As true Fleetwood Mac enthusiasts, each member of our band takes on the persona of their corresponding original band member. Our vocalist, Paula Ansell , takes on the role of Stevie Nicks, while our guitarist Brock, embodies the spirit of Lindsey Buckingham. Our drummer Ed Taylor brings the energy of Mick Fleetwood, and our keyboardist, Jenny Lynch-Lewis channels the talents of Christine McVie. Our bassist, Paul Davis takes on the role of John McVie and Brock performs the additional guitar parts of Peter Green.

The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Experience

FM Logo GOLD (1)_edited_edited.png
Untitled design (67).png

Fri 12 Jan  |

Fri 19 Jan  |

Sun 28 Jan  |

Sat 24 Feb  |

Fri 15 March |

Sat 20 April |

Fri 26 April |

Sat 27 April |

Sat 04 May  |

Sat 11 May  |

   Fri 17 May |

 Fri 24 May |

  Sat 25 May 

Sat 08 June |

Sat 15 June |

Sat 22 June  |

Sun 23 June |

Sat 29 June  |

Fri 05 July  |

Sat 06 July |

Sat 13 July  |

Sat 20 July  |

Sat 17 Aug  |

Sat 24 Aug |

 Fri 30 Aug |

Sat 31 Aug  |

Fri 06 Sept  |

Sat 07 Sept  |

Sun 08 Sept  |

Fri 20 Sept  |

Fri 25th Oct  |

Sat 26 Oct |

Fri 08 Nov |

Fri 15 Nov |

|

Sat 07 Dec |

Sat 14 Dec |

Sat 21 Dec |

Sun 22 Dec |

The Station | Cannock

The Empire | Rochdale

The Diamond | Sutton-In-Ashfield

Child's Ercall | Shropshire

TBC 

Walmley Club | Sutton Coldfield

The Welcome| Essex

The Miller | Goring

Festival Theatre | Market Drayton

Charity Event | Penkridge

Guildhall | Lichfield

Chapel Arts Centre | Bath

The Diamond | Sutton-In Ashfield

TBC

The Wharf | Stourport

The Empire | Rochdale

Miller Of Mansfield | Goring, Reading

The Station | Cannock

Rhodehouse | Sutton Coldfield

The Flowing Spring | Oxfordshire

Beoley Village Hall | Redditch

Private Function | Ascot Berkshire

Jubilee Hall | Brewood

5:15 Club| Birmingham

Lichfield | Private Function

Albany Theatre | Scotland

Open Jar Festival | Hartlepool

FFOS Glasto | Carmarthenshire

The Diamond | Sutton-In-Ashfield

The Rhodehouse | Sutton Coldfield

The Ilfracombe Halloween Ball | Ilfracombe

Guildhall | Lichfield

Empire | Rochdale

Private 40th | Liverpool

The Wharf |Stourport

The Station | Cannock

The Miller | Goring, Reading

The Diamond | Sutton-In-Ashfield

More Tour Dates Being Added

Listen To Fleetwood Mad On Spotify
IMG_8414_edited.jpg

Roof Top Performance Liverpool

Untitled design_edited_edited.png
Copy of Black Minimalist Initial Font BE Logo (2).png
roland.webp
images (4).png
PB2 Productions (2).png
Untitled (800 × 800px).png
bottom of page