Fleetwood Mad | Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band

The UK's Sensational Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band

Experience the leading Fleetwood Mac Tribute band based in the West Midlands playing all of the biggest hits, from the days of Peter Green all of the way through to the world conquering band of the 70s/80s/90s, featuring Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie and founder members John McVie and Mick Fleetwood.

2022 Tour Dates

- 2022 Tour Dates -

Tribute Band to Fleetwood Mac

Sat 12 Feb  |

Sun 10 Apr  |

Sun 24 Apr  |

Fri 29 Apr  |

Sat 07 May  |

Sat 25 June  |

Fri 01 July  |

Sat 30 July  |

Sat 6 Aug  |

Fri 19 Aug |

Fri 07 Oct  |

Fri 14 Oct  |

Fri 11 Nov  |

Sun 13 Nov  |

Sun 20 Nov  |

Fri 25 Nov  |

Sat 26 Nov  |

Sun 4 Dec  |

Sat 10 Dec  |

  Sat 17 Dec  |

Promo Video 2022

"Seven Wonders" Live at The Billesely Rock Club

Songs

Fleetwood Mad perform all of the UK and US hit songs;

Little Lies, Go Your Own Way, Rhiannon, Gold Dust Woman, Seven Wonders, Family Man, Everywhere, Isn't It Midnight, Gypsy, Dreams, Don't Stop, You Make Loving Fun, The Chain, Second Hand News, Sara, Beautiful Child, Tusk, Landslide, Big Love, The Green Manalishi, Black Magic Woman, Need Your Love So Bad, Oh Well etc...

Check out our latest recordings